january 25-27, 2019 | new orleans, la

Contact

CONTACT US

For general information, please call 1-877-347-3976 or contact one of our team members below!

Senior Vice President
Mike Carlucci
203-423-0015
mcarlucci@urban-expo.com 

 

Show Director
Marni Golden Vinci
203-242-8712
mvinci@urban-expo.com 

 

Sales Executive
Erin Saunders
203-622-5050
esaunders@urban-expo.com
  

 

Halloween Industry Association

Executive Director
Michele Biordi
856-380-6849
mbiordi@ahint.com

 

VP of Marketing
Liz Irving
203-242-8717
lirving@urban-expo.com

 

Senior Marketing Manager
Samantha Grimaldi
203-242-8123
sgrimaldi@urban-expo.com

 

Marketing Coordinator
McKenzie Farquharson
203-242-8769
mfarquharson@urban-expo.com

 

Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Lee
203-274-9219
rlee@urban-expo.com