Contact

CONTACT US

For attendee registration questions contact info@halloweenpartyshow.com

Show Director
Marni Golden Vinci
203-242-8712
Marni.Vinci@clarionevents.com 

Exhibitor Services Manager
Jessica Grasmann
973-251-5077 
Jessica.Grasmann@clarionevents.com

Halloween & Costume Association

Executive Director
Michele Buggy
856-380-6849
mbuggy@hiaonline.org

 

Marketing Director
Samantha Grimaldi
203-242-8123
Samantha.Grimaldi@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing Manager
Ashley Cope
918-831-9801
Ashley.Cope@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing Coordinator
Jenna Rothermel
679-203-2325
Jenna.Rothermel@clarionevents.com