Contact

CONTACT US

For general information, please call 1-877-347-3976 or email OLIVIA.JONES@CLARIONEVENTS.COM

Senior Vice President
Mike Carlucci
203-423-0015
Mike.Carlucci@clarionevents.com 

 

Show Director
Marni Golden Vinci
203-242-8712
Marni.Vinci@clarionevents.com 

 

MATCH! Program Manager
Valerie Svard
678-257-1517
Valerie.Svard@clarionevents.com

Buyer's Club Program Manager 
Karen Gillis 
203-202-3825
Karen.Gillis@clarionevents.com 
  

 

Halloween & Costume Association

Executive Director
Michele Buggy
856-380-6849
mbuggy@hiaonline.org

 

SVP of Marketing
Liz Irving
203-242-8717
Liz.Irving@clarionevents.com

Vice President, Event Operations
Allison Foster
918-831-9384
Allison.Foster@clarionevents.com

Marketing Director
Samantha Grimaldi
203-242-8123
Samantha.Grimaldi@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing Manager
Ashley Cope
918-831-9801
Ashley.Cope@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing Coordinator
Jenna Rothermel
679-203-2325
Jenna.Rothermel@clarionevents.com

Event Operations Coordinator
Madison Bradford
918-831-9128
madison.bradford@clarionevents.com

 

Exhibitor Services Manager 
Olivia Jones
918-832-9384
Olivia.jones@clarionevents.com