JANUARY 10-12, 2023  |  THE MIRAGE | LAS VEGAS, NV

Contact

CONTACT US

For attendee registration questions contact info@halloweenpartyshow.com

Show Director
Marni Golden Vinci
203-242-8712
Marni.Vinci@clarionevents.com 

Exhibitor Services Manager
Mack Nishball
203-296-3970
Mack.Nishball@clarionevents.com

Halloween & Costume Association

Executive Director
Michele Boylstein
856-642-4410
mboylstein@halloweencostumeassociation.org

 

Marketing Director
Samantha Grimaldi
203-242-8123
Samantha.Grimaldi@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing Manager
Ashley Cope
918-831-9801
Ashley.Cope@clarionevents.com

 

Operations Manager
Karen Mahoney
203-344-7118
Karen.Mahoney@clarionevents.com