JANUARY 17-19, 2020  |  NEW ORLEANS, LA

Contact

CONTACT US

For general information, please call 1-877-347-3976 or email NATHANIEL.MILLER@CLARIONEVENTS.COM

Senior Vice President
Mike Carlucci
203-423-0015
Mike.Carlucci@clarionevents.com 

 

Show Director
Marni Golden Vinci
203-242-8712
Marni.Vinci@clarionevents.com 

 

Sales Executive
Erin Saunders
203-622-5050
Erin.Saunders@clarionevents.com

 

MATCH! Program Manager
Valerie Svard
678-257-1517
Valerie.Svard@clarionevents.com

Buyer's Club Program Manager 
Karen Gillis 
203-202-3825
Karen.Gillis@clarionevents.com 
  

 

Halloween & Costume Association

Executive Director
Michele Buggy
856-380-6849
mbuggy@hiaonline.org

 

SVP of Marketing
Liz Irving
203-242-8717
Liz.Irving@clarionevents.com

Vice President of Operations
Glenn Celentano
203-484-8052
Glenn.Celentano@clarionevents.com

Marketing Director
Samantha Grimaldi
203-242-8123
Samantha.Grimaldi@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing Coordinator
McKenzie Farquharson
203-242-8769
McKenzie.Farquharson@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Lee
203-274-9219
Ryan.Lee@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing Coordinator
Jenna Rothermel
679-203-2325
Jenna.Rothermel@clarionevents.com

 

Exhibitor Services Manager 
Nate Miller 
203-344-7118
Nathaniel.Miller@clarionevents.com