Contact
 

Contact Us

Registration 
For all registration questions please contact our registration team at 224-563-3765 or halloweenpartyexpo@compusystems.com 

Hotel & Travel
For all hotel & travel questions please contact our official travel partner, Connections Housing at:
Phone: 702-675-6583 (Monday - Friday, 6am - 5pm PST)
Email: HalloweenPartyExpo@connectionshousing.com 


Show Management

Mike Carlucci
Senior Vice President of Specialty Shows
203-423-0015 • mcarlucci@urban-expo.com

Marni Golden Vinci
Show Director
203-242-8712 • mvinci@urban-expo.com

Erin Saunders 
Sales Executive
203-622-5050 • esaunders@urban-expo.com

Liz Irving
Vice President of Marketing 
203-242-8717 • lirving@urban-expo.com
 
Glenn Celentano
Vice President of Operations
203-484-8052 • gcelentano@urban-expo.com

Elizabeth Spivak
Director of Media Sponsorships
203-242-8767 • espivak@urban-expo.com

Samantha Grimaldi
Senior Marketing Manager
203-242-8123 • sgrimaldi@urban-expo.com
 

Halloween Industry Association

Michele Biordi
Executive Director
856-380-6849 • mbiordi@ahint.com