Contact
 

Contact Us

Registration 
For all registration questions please contact our registration team at 224-563-3765 or halloweenpartyexpo@compusystems.com 

Hotel & Travel
For all hotel & travel questions please contact our official travel partner, ExpoVision at 703-770-3900 or info@expovision.com


Show Management

Mike Carlucci
Senior Vice President of Specialty Shows
203-423-0015 • mcarlucci@urban-expo.com
 
Liz Irving
Vice President of Marketing 
203-242-8717 • lirving@urban-expo.com
 
Glenn Celentano
Director of Operations & Business Development
203-484-8052 • gceletano@urban-expo.com

Mike Weiner
Sales & Business Development Manager
203-242-8712 • mweiner@urban-expo.com

Elizabeth Spivak
Director of Media Sponsorships
203-242-8767 • espivak@urban-expo.com

Samantha Grimaldi
Senior Marketing Manager
203-242-8123 • sgrimaldi@urban-expo.com

Alison Walkley
Digital Marketing Manager
203-242-8713 • awalkley@urban-expo.com

Erin Saunders 
Show Coordinator
203-622-5050 • esaunders@urban-expo.com

Halloween Industry Association

Michele Biordi
Executive Director
856-380-6849 • mbiordi@ahint.com

 
-->